Download, Listen, News — April 13th, 2015

Dralms’ ‘Pillars & Pyre’ is Available Now ~


MAY 19: following their Crushed Pleats EP, Dralms has returned with  “Pillars and Pyre”, a co-release between Boompa Records and Full Time Hobby (Europe).

Purchase or stream the new single digitally, here.
Purchase the 12″ vinyl of the new single, here.

Pillars and Pyre tracklisting:
A. Pills and Pyre
A. Slum of Legs
B.  Crushed Pleats (VEN N Remix)

Tour Dates:
May 19 – Paris, FR — Silencio
May 21 – Berlin, GER – Antje Oklesund
May 23 — Bristol, UK — Dot to Dot Festival
May 24 — Nottingham, UK — Dot to Dot Festival
May 26 – London, UK — The Sebright Arms

Pillars & Pyre Credits:
All songs written by Christopher Smith and Dralms. Performed by Dralms. Dralms is Christopher Smith: lyrics, vocals and guitar in “A Slum of Legs.” Shaunn Watt: Drums and percussion. Will Kendrick: keyboards synth, and piano. Peter Carruthers: bass guitar. Andy Dixon: electronic beats and programming. Additional players: Rob Tornroos: guitar in “Pillars and Pyre”. John Raham: second drummer in “A Slum of Legs.” “Crushed Pleats Remix” by VEN N. “Crushed Pleats” written by Christopher Smith. Produced and recorded by John Raham at Afterlife Studios in Vancouver, Canada. Mastered by Noah Mintz at Lacquer Channel Mastering in Toronto, Canada.

Album cover designed by Christopher Smith.
Art Work by Carson Cartier.