by The Lucksmiths

February 24, 2004
  1. Camera-Shy
  2. The Sandringham Line
  3. Take This Lying Down
  4. Midweek Midmorning
  5. The Perfect Crime
  6. What You’ll Miss
  7. There Is a Boy That Never Goes Out
  8. What Passes for Silence
  9. Stayaway Stars
  10. Sleep Well
  11. The Shipwreck Coast

The Lucksmiths’ fifth studio album in a decade is also their finest hour. Naturaliste represents reassurance that pop music can be affecting rather than affected, and further evidence, were it needed, of why “if there is to be a way back to world domination for melodic intelligent pop – The Lucksmiths are likely to be in the vanguard.”